€350.00
The beauty of the shapes of the Irenita bag are highlighted by the soft pastel color of the Lila color. Also enhanced by the vivid pink tone of her heart, making the whole look irresistibly kitsch. Lila is a fresh...
€615.00
The Nicolette bag, whose archipelago blues flatter its structured silhouette, has an electrifying look that really makes it stand out. The effect of the double-textured leather, a blend of smooth and velvety-touch...
€740.00
The dark sandstone colour with warm notes brings out the Irene model's harmonious curves. The colour underlines the contour of its forms in an elegant and subtle way. The mix of textures — from smooth to caviar-grain...
Maroquinerie Cordiz

Cordiz : LUXURY LEATHER GOODS MADE IN FRANCE

With their refined, smooth and assertive shapes, Cordiz bags reflect a quest for French-style harmony and simplicity.

Our leather is worked with the greatest regard for ancestral know-how in order to enhance the raw material and retain the warmth and elegance of a touch.

The attention to detail and the flawless finishes bear witness to our experienced team's dedication and excellence. 

Our craftspeople work hard to make luxury items and make us think twice about the design and creation of a product that's meant to live on.

The sought-after quality of Cordiz leather goods makes them sustainable products that stand the test of time. From spring to summer, from autumn to winter — they never go out of fashion.

THE CORDIZ SIGNATURE STYLE

Cordiz embodies luxury for all women and men who desire it, no matter how different, complex or beautiful they may be. Our bags and their perfect finishes offer a touch of timeless elegance. The collections include models in many colours, styles and shapes inspired by current trends. Apart from being practical, they are designed to appeal to all tastes and desires regardless of how they change with the passing of time, days and seasons.

Because your style is unique and subjective, we tailor to each person's individuality through leather accessories that reflect your soul and attitude. For Cordiz, personality is both inspired and inspiring. 

Maroquinerie Cordiz

ORIGINS AND IDENTITY

Since it was launched, Cordiz has been based in France and the company is keen to maintain a brand defined by its identity and values. All our products are handcrafted and manufactured in limited editions in the workshop belonging to the founding family, in the south-west of France.

Cordiz offers top-of-the-range collections made up of subtle yet distinctive handbags and small leather goods that go well with any wardrobe. Knowing full well that choosing between quality and design is not an option, we craft luxury collections for women and men who live life to the fullest, without compromise or concessions.

Our goal is to make 100% French-made leather goods and to promote the values of responsible consumption. 

That is why we choose whole hides of exceptional quality that come from leftover inventory. To reduce the environmental impact made by our company and therefore by fashion, we reduce waste be upcycling leather. We guarantee you the highest level of quality and sustainability.

Discover the season's iconic models and the latest Cordiz novelties, combining authenticity, creativity, quality and know-how — all made in France. 

Menu

Settings

660,00 € TTC
"C’est son côté rustique, amené par le mix des matières et leur coloration, qui retient toute notre attention. Toutefois la composition du sac et l’application des cuirs révèlent une facture d’excellence. Comme une...
615,00 € TTC
Le Nicolette dont la beauté réside dans les détails les plus discrets sera d’autant plus magnifié dans la couleur obscure du Grès. La dualité de sa matière, qui réagit différemment en fonction de son aspect lisse ou...
Rupture de stock
740,00 € TTC
Tel un nuage avec son allure rebondie et son air vaporeux, cela renvoie à l’imaginaire des rêves. Les sensations ressenties à son égard sont paisibles et agréables. La générosité de ses formes est d’autant plus...
Maroquinerie Cordiz

Cordiz : Maroquinerie de Luxe made in France

Les sacs Cordiz traduisent une recherche d’harmonie et de simplicité à la française avec des formes épurées, douces et assumées.

Le travail du cuir se fait dans le respect du savoir-faire, afin de sublimer la matière première et de conserver la chaleur et l’élégance d’un toucher.

Le souci du détail et la perfection des finitions traduisent la rigueur et l’excellence d’une équipe expérimentée. 

Des artisans travaillent à la réalisation des articles de luxe et apporte une double réflexion sur la conception et la création d’un produit « à vivre ».

La qualité recherchée des maroquineries Cordiz en font des biens pérennes qui traversent le temps, et les cycles de printemps-été à automne-hiver, sans se démoder.

Le style signature des Ateliers Cordiz

Cordiz incarne un luxe destiné à toutes les femmes et à tous les hommes qui le souhaitent, aussi différents, complexes et belles ou beaux soient-elles.ils. Les sacs aux finitions parfaitement soignées apportent une touche d’élégance intemporelle. Les collections présentent des modèles déclinés en différentes couleurs, aux styles et silhouettes multiples qui s’inspirent de l’air du temps ; qui en plus d’être pratiques sont pensés pour satisfaire tous les goûts et toutes les envies évoluant au grès des heures, des jours ou des saisons.

Nous nous adressons à l’individualité de chacun à travers des accessoires de maroquinerie qui reflètent l’âme, révèle une attitude. Votre style est singulier, existentiel. Pour Cordiz, une personnalité est à la fois inspirée et inspirante. 

Maroquinerie Cordiz

C’est avec l'envie d’une marque définie par son identité et ses valeurs, que la maison Cordiz est basée en France depuis ses origines. Tous les produits sont manufacturés artisanalement et en série limitée dans l’Atelier appartenant à la famille des fondateurs, dans le sud-ouest de la France.

Cordiz propose des collections haut de gamme, de sacs à main et de petite maroquineries subtiles mais distinctives qui s'intègrent sans effort dans toutes les garde-robes. Et en sachant qu’il n’y a pas à faire de choix entre la qualité et le design, nous concevons des collections de luxe pour les femmes et les hommes qui vivent pleinement, sans compromis.

La volonté de la maison Cordiz est de confectionner une maroquinerie de fabrication 100% française et portée par les valeurs d’une consommation responsable. 

C’est pourquoi nous sélectionnons des peaux entières d'une qualité exceptionnelle parmi des stocks non utilisés. Par la réutilisation vertueuse de ces cuirs, nous réduisons les déchets, soit l'impact environnemental de notre entreprise et de la mode tout en garantissant le plus haut niveau de qualité et de durabilité.

Découvrez tous nos modèles iconiques de la saison ainsi que les dernières nouveautés Cordiz mêlants avec brio authenticité, créativité, qualité et savoir-faire ‘made in France’. 

Menu

Paramètres