Irene Sunflower Bag

The Irene model in this shade is truly dazzling. With such brightly coloured curves, it instantly brings the sun to mind and will catch anyone's attention at first glance. The shimmering and luminous sunflower colour reflects a completely different energy, offering tones that counterbalance the shape's vintage spirit.

Available in a sunflower colour — which, as the name suggests, refers to the beautiful summer flower — the bright yellow will make your look explode with warmth and colour. Radiant in the blustery cold of autumn and winter and bright in spring and summer, the colour will always makes a place for itself regardless of the month and your choice of style. Just like the sunflower, you will be dazzling, shining and daring  with the Irene bag on your arm.

As part an exclusive collection produced in limited edition, the Irene bag comes in 5 colours.

€740.00
Description

The Irene bag, born from French craftsmanship, is produced in limited edition. Created, designed and produced in our workshops, the Une line — like all our collections — is made up of unique handmade leather goods born from traditional craftsmanship.  It is made with premium-quality materials. The delicately grained calf leather makes it round, soft and pleasant to the touch while retaining a beautiful hold.

Directly inspired by the doctor's bag, solid and practical with its curves and round shapes, the Irene model seduces us with its elegance and its vintage influences. Its large size and its revisited period look are enough to set the tone: it will accompany you in all situations, daily or mundane, to assert a little more your originality. With its lovely curved handle, for a more feminine hand carrying or with its thin shoulder strap for a more casual shoulder carrying, it can be handled with tenderness.

Its size and large capacity make it indispensable, making it an ideal asset for your days or evenings.

Size: W 35 cm x H 20 cm x D 15 cm

It is adorned with this season's signature jewel: the Cordiz carabiner with a pale gold finish.

Inside, a black cotton lining reveals a zippered pocket. It also comes with a large patch pocket to store your belongings while keeping them close at hand.

  • It includes a shoulder strap for double carrying: hand or shoulder
  • Black cotton inner lining
  • Zipped inside pocket and patch pocket
  • Signature light gold carabiner jewel
  • Hot stamped "Cordiz" and "Made in France"
  • Reference: IRENE-03
Product Details
IRENE-03
Preserve

Menu

Settings

Sac Irene Tournesol

Notre modèle Irene est éblouissant dans cette teinte ! Avec de telles rondeurs si vivement colorées il devient solaire et capte le regard sans attendre. Le coloris Tournesol, chatoyant et lumineux, balance l’esprit rétro de la forme en lui apportant du tonus, une toute autre énergie.

Ici proposé en couleur ‘Tournesol’, qui comme son nom l’indique fait référence à cette majestueuse fleur d’été. Le jaune vif apporte une bonne doze de chaleur et une couleur soutenue à vos looks. Éclatant en pleine saison printemps-été et rayonnant dans le froid impétueux de l’automne-hiver ; ce coloris saura toujours se faire une place quels que soient le mois et le style que vous choisirez. Il est la pièce maîtresse qui révélera son éclat. Et avec le sac Irene de couleur Tournesol à votre bras, vous n’hésitez pas vous aussi à éblouir, resplendir et faire preuve d’audace.

Collection exclusive produite en très petite série, le Irene est présenté au total en 5 coloris.

740,00 € TTC
Description

Le sac Irene, de confection artisanale française, est fabriqué en série limitée.

Créé, conçut et produit dans nos Ateliers, la ligne Une - comme l’ensemble de nos collections - présente des maroquineries uniques fabriquées à la main et issues de l’artisanat français traditionnel d’exception. Réalisé avec des matériaux d’une qualité Premium : le cuir de veau très légèrement gainé, donne à la fois rondeur, tendresse et plaisir du touché, tout en gardant une belle tenue.

Avec ses courbes et ses formes toutes en rondeur, le modèle Irene nous séduit par son élégance, aux influences vintages, directement inspiré du sac médecin, solide et pratique. Sa grande taille  et son air d’époque revisité suffisent à donner le ton : il vous accompagnera dans toutes situations, quotidiennes ou mondaines pour affirmer un peu plus votre originalité. Avec sa jolie poignée galbée, pour un porté à la main, plus féminin ou pour un effet plus casual, porté sur l’épaule grâce à sa fine bandoulière, il se manipule avec tendresse.

Ses dimensions et sa contenance importante le rendront indispensable, il deviendra alors un atout idéal de vos journées ou de vos soirées.

Dimensions : L 35 cm x H 20 cm x P 15 cm

Il est orné du bijou signature pour cette saison : le mousqueton Cordiz en finition doré pâle.

À l'intérieur, une doublure en coton noir dissimule une poche avec fermeture à glissière et une grande poche plaquée pour ranger vos effets tout en les gardant à portée de main.

  • Inclus une bandoulière pour un double porté : main ou épaule
  • Doublure intérieure en coton noir
  • Poche intérieure zippée et poche plaquée
  • Bijou mousqueton signature doré
  • Frappé à chaud “Cordiz” et “made in France”
  • Référence : IRENE-03

Détails du produit
IRENE-03
Entretien

Menu

Paramètres