Irene Syrah Bag

In a gorgeous Syrah shade, the Irene bag boasts a natural charisma. The leather's colour and its iguana scale look all over make it truly phenomenal. Its design has all the elements required to inspire your limitless and boundless enthusiasm. It will meet all your different needs.

Available in Syrah, its colour reveals the exceptional character of the Irene model and brings out the leather's splendour. The bag is made from a leather with a reptilian pattern whose added value is nothing short of true sensuality. With its curves and pigmentation, like the colour of a good wine, the leather has many shades and textures. These shades and textures catch the light in different ways. At times, it will have a deep colour like a tannic wine. Other times its shade will be lighter, like a light and fruity Bordeaux. 

The bag's captivating colour is bound to catch anyone's eye and will make your outfits look distinctly refined. The Irene bag in Syrah is the perfect blend of qualities to reinvent yourself with confidence and success, no matter what your desires are.

As part an exclusive collection produced in limited edition, the Irene bag comes in 5 colours.

€740.00
Description

The Irene bag is entirely created, designed and produced in France, just like all the Cordiz collections. The new Une line is handcrafted by our talented team in our Cordiz workshops. Available in limited edition only, the bag is a truly unique object. It was also designed using the best materials: calf leather and iguana print cowhide leather. Its smooth appearance gives it a delicately shiny effect and its round and soft hand* is pleasant to the touch.

Directly inspired by the doctor's bag, solid and practical with its curves and round shapes, the Irene model seduces us with its elegance and its vintage influences. Its large size and its revisited period look are enough to set the tone: it will accompany you in all situations, daily or mundane, to assert a little more your originality. With its lovely curved handle, for a more feminine hand carrying or with its thin shoulder strap for a more casual shoulder carrying, it can be handled with tenderness.

Its size and large capacity make it indispensable, making it an ideal asset for your days or evenings.

Size: W 35 cm x H 20 cm x D 15 cm

*the hand of a leather: refers to the appearance of leather and the feeling it gives to the touch.

It is adorned with this season's signature jewel: the Cordiz carabiner with a nickel finish.

Inside, a beige cotton lining reveals a zippered pocket. It also comes with a large patch pocket to store your belongings while keeping them close at hand.

  • It includes a shoulder strap for double carrying: hand or shoulder
  • Beige cotton inner lining
  • Zipped inside pocket and patch pocket
  • Signature nickel carabiner jewel
  • Hot stamped "Cordiz" and "Made in France"
  • Reference: IRENE-04

Read moreShow less
Product Details
IRENE-04
Preserve

Menu

Settings

Sac Irene Syrah

Avec sa prestance naturelle, le sac Irene s’affiche en teinte Syrah. La couleur de ce cuir et son aspect en écaille d’iguane sur toute sa surface, le rendent encore plus phénoménal. Son design complet, comporte tous les éléments nécessaires pour susciter en vous l’engouement. Il répondra à la diversité des vos besoins, accompli en son genre, sans réserve ni restriction.

Ici proposé en couleur ‘Syrah’, relevant d’avantage le caractère exceptionnel du modèle Irène et laissant apparaître la splendeur du cuir dans ce coloris. Un cuir au motif reptilien dont la valeur ajoutée n’est que volupté. Avec ses courbes et sa pigmentation, comme la robe d’un bon vin, ce cuir offre de nombreuses nuances et textures. Celles-ci vont évoluer et accrocher la lumière différemment, avec des tonalités parfois profondes, bouchées à l’image d’un vin tannique, qui peuvent aussi se présenter sous une teinte plus claire, un bordeaux léger et fruité. 

Cette couleur envoûtante qui saura capter et retenir votre attention apportera un raffinement singulier à vos tenues. Le sac Irene en couleur Syrah est donc l’alchimie parfaite pour se réinventer avec assurance et succès au fil de vos envies.

Collection exclusive produite en très petite série, le Irene est présenté au total en 5 coloris.

740,00 € TTC
Description

Le sac Irène est entièrement créé, confectionné et produit en France, à l’image de toutes nos collections. Notre nouvelle ligne Une est fabriquée artisanalement par les mains talentueuses de notre équipe, au sein des Ateliers Cordiz. Réalisée en série limitée, ce sac est un objet unique. Et conçu avec les meilleurs matériaux, du cuir de veau et cuir de vachette impression iguane, il est lisse avec un léger effet de brillance, il a une main à la fois ronde et tendre, agréable au toucher.

Notre modèle Irene est tout en rondeur et en élégance, aux influences vintages, directement inspiré du sac médecin si robuste et pratique. Son grand format et son style d’époque revisité suffisent à donner le ton : il vous accompagnera dans toutes situations, quotidiennes ou mondaines pour affirmer un peu plus votre originalité. Il se porte à la main pour un effet chic ou sur l’épaule pour un côté plus casual et se manipule avec tendresse.

Sa taille le rendra indispensable, et par sa contenance importante, il deviendra un atout idéal de vos journées ou de vos soirées.

Dimensions : L 35 cm x H 20 cm x P 15 cm

Il est orné du bijou signature pour cette saison : le mousqueton Cordiz en finition nickel.

À l'intérieur, une doublure en coton beige dissimule une poche avec fermeture à glissière et une grande poche plaquée pour ranger vos effets tout en les gardant à portée de main. 

  • Inclus une bandoulière pour un double porté : main ou épaule
  • Doublure intérieure en coton beige
  • Poche intérieure zippée et poche plaquée
  • Bijou mousqueton signature argenté
  • Frappé à chaud “Cordiz” et “made in France”
  • Référence : IRENE-04

Détails du produit
IRENE-04
Entretien

Menu

Paramètres