Tiphaine Archipelago Bag

The Tiphaine bag, with its unusual shapes combined with two shades of archipelago blue, boasts a fiery spirit. The bag finds a balance between the nuanced blues and the contrasting textures. The combination of light blue and vivid blue on the one hand and its smooth velvety feel on the other makes it easily fit any style. On account of its material and colour, the bag shines with modernity. 

Available in two shades of archipelago blue and made from two materials, this model boasting one shade of blue with an electric intensity combined with a more muted pastel blue will transport you to overseas waters. It provides a perfect balance when you don't want to compromise. Whether you're looking for a brightly coloured bag to make your everyday outfit stand out or you're seeking a more contrasting bag to match your style on any occasion, the Tiphaine is the perfect fit for any situation.

As part an exclusive collection produced in limited edition, the Tiphaine bag comes in 5 colours.

€660.00
Description


The Une line, like all Cordiz collections, is made in France with the greatest respect for traditional know-how. The Tiphaine bag is an exceptional leather good imagined, designed and handcrafted in limited edition in our workshops. It is made with only the best materials: calf leather and goat nubuck leather, which is uniform, smooth and pleasant to the touch.

Iconic and standing out by its pure lines, both geometric and sensual, the Tiphaine is a model with true character. With its square base, round body and staggered handles, it exudes finesse in every detail. Its strong identity will perfectly flatter your daytime and evening outfits. It can be carried with refinement, either by hand or even using your fingertips.

Its size makes it practical and functional, but also space-saving.

Size: W 17 cm x H 19 cm x D 17 cm

It is emphasised by the Cordiz carabiner with a nickel finish, a signature jewel for this season.

Its interior features a black cotton lining with a large patch pocket and a zippered pocket to keep all your valuables safe. 

  • Carried by hand
  • Black cotton inner lining
  • Inside patch pocket
  • Signature nickel carabiner jewel
  • Hot stamped "Cordiz" and "Made in France"
  • Includes a pocket with zipper closure
  • Reference: TIPHAINE-02

Read moreShow less
Product Details
TIPHAINE-02
Preserve

Menu

Settings

Sac Tiphaine Archipel

Le sac Tiphaine, avec ses formes changeantes et atypiques, alliées à la double tonalité de bleu de la teinte Archipel, revêt un tempérament éclectique. L’équilibre entre la nuance très claire et plus vive du bleu, ou de son toucher à la fois lisse et velours, le rend facilement adaptable à tous les styles. Ce sac est, par son anatomie, sa matière et sa couleur, pétillant de modernité. 

Ici proposé en couleur ‘Archipel’ bi-matière, qui évoque les eaux d’outre-mer, et les longues après-midis au soleil. Ce modèle bi-colore, d’un bleu à la tonalité intense et électrique associé à un bleu plus atténué, voire pastel, est la parfaite mesure lorsqu’on ne désire faire aucun compromis. Vous n’aurez plus à faire de choix entre un sac éclatant de couleur qui deviendra l’élément principal pour rehausser votre tenue quotidienne ou un sac plus en contraste qui s’accordera à votre style en toutes occasions. Et qui conviendra en toutes saisons.

Collection exclusive produite en très petite série, le Tiphaine est présenté au total en 5 coloris.

660,00 € TTC
Description

La Ligne Une, ainsi que toutes les collections de la maison Cordiz, est fabriquée en France dans le respect du savoir-faire traditionnel de maroquiniers d’exception. Notre sac Tiphaine est donc un produit de l’artisanat imaginé, conçu et fabriqué à la main en série limitée dans nos ateliers ; c'est un objet unique. Confectionné dans les meilleurs matériaux, en cuir de veau et cuir de chèvre nubuck il est à la fois consistant, souple, et agréable au toucher.

C’est l’identité épurée de notre modèle Tiphaine, qui plait. Ses lignes à la fois géométriques et sensuelles, son fond carré associé à l’arrondi de son corps, le décalé de ses anses en quinconce, lui donnent du caractère. La finesse de ces détails n’enlève rien à l’harmonieuse simplicité de son ensemble. Un style affirmé seyant parfaitement vos tenues de soirées comme de jours. Il se porte à la main et se caresse du bout des doigts.

De ses dimensions nous retiendrons son aspect pratique et fonctionnel mais toutefois peu encombrant.

Dimensions : L 17 cm x H 19 cm x P 17 cm

Il est orné du bijou signature pour cette saison : le mousqueton Cordiz en finition nickel.

Son aménagement intérieur fonctionnel dispose d'une doublure intérieure en coton noir, d'une grande poche intérieure plaquée pour votre téléphone ainsi qu'une pochette avec fermeture à glissière pour garder en sureté tous vos objets de valeur.  

  • Porté main
  • Doublure intérieure en coton noir
  • Poche intérieure plaquée
  • Bijou mousqueton signature argenté.
  • Frappé à chaud “Cordiz” et “made in France”
  • Inclus une pochette avec fermeture à glissière
  • Référence : TIPHAINE-02
Détails du produit
TIPHAINE-02
Entretien

Menu

Paramètres