Tiphaine Dark Sandstone Bag

The bucket bag's recognisable original and distinctive shape is softened by the dark sandstone shade. In this colour, the Tiphaine is a timeless classic. The matt leather provides a natural, muted look with a touch of modesty. It is a delicate case that protects all your everyday treasures.

This model comes in a sandstone colour and is made with two types of material that are reminiscent of deep mineral black tones. The Tiphaine bag is bound to catch anyone's eye thanks to its unparalleled elegance. The dark colour refines its shape and gives it an undeniable sensuality. The model's mysterious and seductive look brings out the adorning jewellery. A truly timeless item, it effectively transcends the seasons and time and satisfies all your desires linked to style. There's no doubt about it: it's the ultimate accessory to make all your looks stand out, whether they're in black-and-white or full of colour, and this in a highly discreet manner.

If you dream of carrying gorgeous and distinguished leather goods on your arm, this bag was made for you.

As part an exclusive collection produced in limited edition, the Tiphaine bag comes in 5 colours.

€660.00
Description

Like all items in the Une collection, the Tiphaine bag was born from French craftsmanship. Conceived, designed and handcrafted in limited edition in our workshops, it is a unique item. Made with only the best materials: smooth calf leather, which is sturdy with a round hand* and a silky touch.

Iconic and standing out by its pure lines, both geometric and sensual, the Tiphaine is a model with true character. With its square base, round body and staggered handles, it exudes finesse in every detail. Its strong identity will perfectly flatter your daytime and evening outfits. It can be carried with refinement, either by hand or even using your fingertips.

Its size makes it practical and functional, but also space-saving.

Size: W 17 cm x H 19 cm x D 17 cm

*the hand of a leather: refers to the appearance of leather and the feeling it gives to the touch.

It is emphasised by the Cordiz carabiner with a pale gold finish, a signature jewel for this season.

Its interior features a black cotton lining with a large patch pocket and a zippered pocket to keep all your valuables safe. 

  • Carried by hand
  • Black cotton inner lining
  • Inside patch pocket
  • Signature light gold carabiner jewel
  • Hot stamped "Cordiz" and "Made in France"
  • Includes a pocket with zipper closure
  • Reference: TIPHAINE-01
Read moreShow less
Product Details
TIPHAINE-01
Preserve

Menu

Settings

Sac Tiphaine Grès

La forme reconnaissable et singulière de notre sac seau, le Tiphaine, sera adoucie par une teinte foncée comme le Grès. Le cuir, de cette couleur mate, ajoute au sac un aspect feutré, naturel et tout en modestie, à l’image d’une délicate poterie japonaise.

Ici proposé en couleur ‘Grès’, qui rappelle une tonalité de noir minéral profond, le Tiphaine retient notre attention grâce à son élégance suprême. Cette couleur sombre affine sa forme et lui confère une volupté absolue. Ce modèle d’un air mystérieux et séduisant dévoilera d’autant plus son bijou de parure. Indémodable, il traversera les saisons et le temps avec efficacité pour parfaire toutes nos envies de style. Vous n’aurez plus à douter, il sera l’accessoire ultime à privilégier pour embellir et donner plus de prestance à vos looks monochromes ou déjà colorés ; et ce en toute discrétion.

Si vous rêvez d’une belle maroquinerie qui saura se distinguer à votre bras, ce sac est fait pour vous.

Collection exclusive produite en très petite série, le Tiphaine est présenté au total en 5 coloris.

660,00 € TTC
Description

Comme toute notre collection Ligne Une, le sac Tiphaine est issu de l'artisanat français. Imaginé, conçu et fabriqué à la main en série limitée dans nos ateliers, c'est un objet unique. Conçu avec les meilleurs matériaux, en cuir de veau lisse, il est à la fois ferme avec une main ronde et au touché soyeux.

Notre modèle Tiphaine, icône à l’identité épuré, aux lignes à la fois géométriques et sensuelles, sait se faire remarquer par ses traits de caractère. Avec son fond carré associé à l’arrondi de son corps et le décalé de ses anses en quinconce il fait preuve de finesse dans chaque détails. Son style affirmé saura parfaitement flatter vos tenues de jours comme de nuits. Il se porte à la main et se caresse du bout des doigts.

De ses dimensions nous retiendrons son aspect pratique et fonctionnel mais toutefois peu encombrant.

Dimensions : L 17 cm x H 19 cm x P 17 cm

Il est orné du bijou signature pour cette saison : le mousqueton Cordiz en finition doré pâle.

Son aménagement intérieur fonctionnel dispose d'une doublure intérieure en coton noir, d'une grande poche intérieure plaquée pour votre téléphone ainsi qu'une pochette avec fermeture à glissière pour garder en sureté tous vos objets de valeur.  

  • Porté main
  • Doublure intérieure en coton noir
  • Poche intérieure plaquée
  • Bijou mousqueton signature doré.
  • Frappé à chaud “Cordiz” et “made in France”
  • Inclus une pochette avec fermeture à glissière
  • Référence : TIPHAINE-01
Détails du produit
TIPHAINE-01
Entretien

Menu

Paramètres